Skip to content
Light
English

How to enable Editing of already synchronized orders?

By editing orders that have already been synchronized, it is possible for the Seller/Representative to change an order that has already been synchronized.

This feature is commonly used to allow changing the order type from Estimate to Sales.

Frequently asked questions:How do I enable this functionality?

It is necessary to enable the Key/Value setting “Allow editing of already synchronized orders” as shown in the figure below:

Captura da tela 1

Next, it is necessary to configure the Order Types that allow editing, as well as the Statuses that allow editing.

Click here to access the complete documentation for the Order Type Registration screen.

Captura da tela 2