Announcement 05/19/25 - Replacement of the block on synchronizations with the Usage Time Policy
Hello dear partners and customers!
Please be advised that, as of 07/01/2025, the “Start time and End time of blocking in synchronizations” settings will be removed from the system.
If you have questions about how to use the new configuration, contact our support team to ensure a smooth transition. 🤝
Settings that will be removed
The settings below will be completely removed from the system:
- Blocking start time
- Lock end time

This configuration is being removed from the system as it is redundant and in conflict with the Use Time Policy functionality, which in turn is much more complete and powerful.
The new alternative: “Use Hours Policy” functionality
The Usage Hours Policies functionality is ideal for companies that need to restrict operating hours, such as avoiding transmitting orders at night and on weekends.
With this functionality, you can configure different time policies for each day of the week, weekends or for specific sellers,defining which operations are allowed in each period. Policies can be established both at the company level and individually for each seller, with seller-specific settings prioritized over company-specific ones.
We are available to help!