Skip to content
Light
English

Changing Order data with Products already added

In order to speed up the issuance of the order, we have added the option of changing the Customer and/or Price List of an order with products already added.

Section titled “In order to speed up the issuance of the order, we have added the option of changing the Customer and/or Price List of an order with products already added.”

How to configure:

We created the additional configuration Allows you to change Order data with Items already added that sets the use of this module inactive. By default the module is inactive.

Captura da tela 1

How it works:

With the module active, it will be possible to change the Customer and/or the Order Price List if you already have Products added.

Some care was taken to not allow the sale of products that are blocked, non-existent or inactive. The user will be alerted if the data change causes product removal.