How to enable Editing of already synchronized orders?
By editing orders that have already been synchronized, it is possible for the Seller/Representative to change an order that has already been synchronized.
This feature is commonly used to allow changing the order type from Estimate to Sales.
Frequently asked questions:How do I enable this functionality?
It is necessary to enable the Key/Value setting “Allow editing of already synchronized orders” as shown in the figure below:

Next, it is necessary to configure the Order Types that allow editing, as well as the Statuses that allow editing.
Click here to access the complete documentation for the Order Type Registration screen.
